Meet The Team

Toll Free 800-524-8100 ext 2462
Fax: 530-295-9227

Ed Manansala, Ed.D., Superintendent, El Dorado County Office of Education

Office Staff Contact Name and NumberEmail
David M. Toston , Associate Superintendent
(530) 295-2467
dtoston@edcoe.org
Ginese Quann , Charter SELPA Director
(530) 295-2453
gquann@edcoe.org
Tamara Clay , El Dorado County SELPA Director
(530) 295-2464
tclay@edcoe.org
Robert Steponovich , Business Services Director
(530) 295-2475
rsteponovich@edcoe.org
Kevin Schaefer , Director of Program Support
(530) 295-4532
kschaefer@edcoe.org
Kale Elledge , Public Relations Coordinator
(530) 295-4529
kelledge@edcoe.org
Sharon Smit , Data Compliance Coordinator
(530) 295-4531
ssmit@edcoe.org
Dr. Vicki Barber , Consultant
vbarber@edcoe.org
Alison Rose , Program Specialist
(530)957-7549
arose@edcoe.org
Christina French , Program Specialist
(530) 919-2737
cfrench@edcoe.org
Crystal Keith , Program Specialist
(530) 295-2469
ckeith@edcoe.org
Daina Mahaffey , Program Specialist
(530) 295-2471
dmahaffey@edcoe.org
Janelle Mercado , Program Specialist
(530) 295-2460
jmercado@edcoe.org
Kathy Smiley , Program Specialist
(530) 295-2464
ksmiley@edcoe.org
Kathleen Kendall , Program Specialist
(530) 295-2466
kkendall@edcoe.org
Katelyn James , Program Specialist
(530) 957-2641
kjames@edcoe.org
Kirstin Comstock , Program Specialist
(530) 295-4528
kcomstock@edcoe.org
Lena Williamson , Program Specialist
(530) 295-2451
lwilliamson@edcoe.org
Moises Buhain , Program Specialist
mbuhain@edcoe.org
Sean Andrew , Program Specialist
sandrew@edcoe.org
Kathleen Hall , Administrative Assistant
(530) 295-2236
khall@edcoe.org
Arianna Barrera , Program Assistant
(530) 295-2470
abarrera@edcoe.org
Jeff Illingworth , Program Assistant
(530) 295-4519
jillingworth@edcoe.org
Kelly Carnahan , Program Assistant
(530) 295 - 2289
kcarnahan@edcoe.org
Nickie Terpening , Program Assistant
(530) 295-2289
nterpening@edcoe.org
Tara Stout , Program Assistant
(530) 295-2468
tstout@edcoe.org
Melissa Guess , Program Assistant
(530) 295-2472
mguess@edcoe.org
Beverly Bair , Accountant
(530) 295-4525
bbair@edcoe.org
Erin Finnell , Accountant
(530) 295-2486
efinnell@edcoe.org
Amy Bueno , Account Technician
(530) 295-4523
abueno@edcoe.org
Amanda Ramirez , Program Technician
(530) 295-2461
aramirez@edcoe.org
Kate Hewett , Program Technician
(530) 295-2478
khewett@edcoe.org
Andrew Lawton , Communications Specialist
(530) 295-2474
alawton@edcoe.org